Command Staff

M/Cpl. Robin Tsang

Director of EMS


Sarah Winiker

Administrative Coordinator

Justin Malone

Operations Coordinator

Caroline Hall

Training Coordinator

Support Staff

Administrative Branch

Personnel Officer

Connor Lynch

Recruitment and Retention Officer

Swara Sakarwala

Records Officer

Madison Mazon

Finance Officer

Connor Barrett

Public Relations Officer

Emily Wade

Operations Branch

Scheduling Officer

Kaila McCabe

Special Events Officer

Dale Bridge

Equipment Officer

Thomas Kangas

Facilities Officer

Jake Barbaccia




Training Branch

 Field Training Officer

Mike Aglione

Probationary Training Officer

Beth Hudson 

Continued Education Officer

Mike Aglione 

QA/QI Officer

Caroline Hall