Command Staff

MPO Greg Brown

Director of EMS


Nicole Kushner

Director of Administration

Nicholas Melchiorre

Director of Operations

Trevor Thomas

Director of Training

Support Staff

Administrative Branch

Personnel Officer

Sara Wenyon

Recruitment and Retention Officer

Daniella Fioretti

Records Officer

Morgan Tallo

Finance Officer

Amy Jackson

Public Relations Officer

Amanda Salay

Operations Branch

Scheduling Officer

Erin Dougherty

Special Events Officer

Caroline Lewis

Equipment Officer

Jason Sheffield

Vehicle Fleet Officer

Jason Sheffield

Facilities Officer

Tillie Geyer





Training Branch

 Field Training Officer

Vincent Feola

Probationary Training Officer

Natalie Grimm 

Continued Education Officer

C Patrick Lombardi 

QA/QI Officer

Rachel Lintz